Real estats news
© 2014 Cable News Network LP, LLLP.
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:24:05 EDT

In some housing markets, all-cash deals still rule
Posted: Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:41:18 EDT
Buying a home? You still have to compete against the big money bringing all-cash. But it's getting a little easier.

'50 Shades of Grey' apartment building red hot
Posted: Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:56:15 EDT
Read full story for latest details.

5 myths about buying a home
Posted: Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:35:46 EDT
Read full story for latest details.

Want a cheap mortgage? Move to these states
Posted: Thu, 07 Aug 2014 16:19:21 EDT
Read full story for latest details.

Live in a multimillion-dollar home for $2,500
Posted: Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:57:07 EDT
Read full story for latest details.

Was my home a good investment?
Posted: Tue, 05 Nov 2013 11:10:09 EST
Calculate the return on your home and how it compares to returns on stocks, bonds and overall home prices.

Best cities for Millennial homebuyers
Posted: Sun, 03 Aug 2014 09:35:10 EDT
These Millennial hotspots offer strong job growth and affordable home prices, making them a great place for young adults to buy, according to a report from the National Association of Realtors.

Mortgage closing costs soar more than 20% in some states
Posted: Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:42:20 EDT
Read full story for latest details.

Home price increases continue at slower pace
Posted: Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:43:19 EDT
Read full story for latest details.

Zillow buys Trulia for $3.5 billion
Posted: Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:03:39 EDT
The two leading real estate websites combine.

For sale: Town of Aladdin, Wyo., for $1.5 million
Posted: Fri, 25 Jul 2014 06:52:09 EDT
Want to own your own town? You can buy Aladdin, Wyo., for $1.5 million. The price tag includes a general store, post office, bar, a house and more.

Chinese homebuyers are flocking to these U.S. states
Posted: Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:11:01 EDT
Read full story for latest details.

Best places for vacation home deals
Posted: Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:15:44 EDT
Whether you love golf, the water, the outdoors or theme parks, here are the best places to find a bargain.

Mansions for under $1 million
Posted: Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:09:25 EDT
Mansions that would be very costly to build today are on the market around the country for well under $1 million each.



 

Real Estate Websites by Advanced Access © 1998-2014